Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% discount on your first order!

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.

Shops worldwide

Please select your preferred shipping region

Free shipping from € 29.95 (DE) / from € 49.95 (AT)
Delivery within 24h*
WhatsApp support: +49 (0)152/59151515
Free hotline: +49 (0)911/975440
Shops worldwide
 

Pimp my Bike

Stand out with FOLIATEC®.com products for motorcycles

It's summer - high season for all motorcyclists! For many bikers, their vehicle is the most important companion, where they also like to give it a try themselves and test different designs. FOLIATEC®.com has also long recognized this potential and has adapted some of its popular products, such as the brake caliper paint set and the rim tapes pin striping, specifically for this sector.

If you want to set a sporty accent on the wheels of your motorcycle, you can do so by coloring the brake calipers. The FOLIATEC®.com Brake Caliper Paint Set in the Special Edition BIKE is perfect for this. Brake special cleaner and 2-component paint are designed for three brake calipers - so a joint painting action with a friend is also conceivable. The paint seals and preserves the surface permanently, is resistant to chemicals, corrosion and oil - a good gloss retention is also included. Like all FOLIATEC®.com products, the complete BIKE set is extremely easy to use: no parts removal is necessary and application is straightforward with a brush. The set, which costs €19.95, is available in the colors 'Midnight Black' and 'Racing Rosso'.

In addition to new brake calipers, the matching rim strips from FOLIATEC®.com blend perfectly into the look. Available as Pin Striping Racing, the individual strips are an absolutely perfect fit, UV-resistant, and weather- and wash-resistant. Once you have selected your desired color from the six variants offered (red, black, white, blue, green, orange), the self-adhesive "stripes" can be applied without removal. Orderable is the set FOLIATEC®.com Pin Striping Racing in on-line Shop for 14,95 euro.

All those who are also considering a major makeover of their motorcycle should reach for the FOLIATEC®.com body spray film. Behind it is the new generation of removable bodywork coatings, developed for professional and large-scale application. And this product is also ideal for the surface design of motorcycle parts such as the tank, mudguard and side elements. The highlight: the sprayed-on film layer can be removed at any time and without additional tools. So you can "dip" your favorite piece depending on your mood in one of the currently available 12 colors. Different sets inclusive spraying foil, and if requested with the spraying system powered by Wagner, are offered by FOLIATEC®.com starting from 49,95 and/or 199,95 euro.

All motorcyclists, who want to stand out this summer on the roads and Bikertreffs world-wide from the masses, should make themselves better today than tomorrow to the planning of the new Design of their Bikes - faithfully the FOLIATEC®.com slogan BE DIffERENT!

Inspiration and product information can be found at www.foliatec.com and on the FOLIATEC®.com fan page: www.facebook.com/FOLIATEC.
A visit to Instagram is also worthwhile: www.instagram.com/official_foliatec

Shops weltweit

Bitte wähle Deine bevorzugte Versandregion:

Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95€ (DE) / ab 49,95€ (AT)
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
WhatsApp-Support: +49 (0)152/59151515
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (0)911/975440
Shops weltweit
 

Pimp my Bike

Auffallen durch die FOLIATEC®.com-Produkte für Motorräder

Es ist Sommer – Hochsaison für alle Motorradfahrer! Für viele Biker ist ihr Gefährt der wichtigste Begleiter, bei dem auch gerne einmal selbst Hand angelegt und verschiedene Designs getestet werden. Auch FOLIATEC®.com hat dieses Potenzial bereits lange erkannt und stimmte einige seiner beliebten Produkte wie beispielsweise das Bremssattel Lack Set und die Felgenbänder Pin Striping speziell auf diese Sparte ab.

Wer an den Rädern seines Motorrads einen sportlichen Akzent setzen möchte, dem gelingt das durch die farbliche Gestaltung der Bremssättel. Hierfür eignet sich perfekt das FOLIATEC®.com Bremssattel Lack Set in der Special Edition BIKEBremsen Spezialreiniger und 2-Komponenten-Lack sind hierbei für drei Bremssättel ausgelegt – somit ist auch eine gemeinsame Lackieraktion mit einem Freund denkbar. Der Lack versiegelt und konserviert die Oberfläche dauerhaft, ist chemikalien-, korrosions- und ölbeständig – eine gute Glanzhaltung ist ebenfalls inklusive. Wie alle FOLIATEC®.com-Produkte ist auch das Komplett-Set BIKE extrem einfach in der Handhabung: Es ist kein Teileausbau nötig und das Auftragen erfolgt unkompliziert mit einem Pinsel. Das Set für 19,95 Euro ist in den Farben ‚Midnight Black’ und ‚Racing Rosso’ lieferbar.

Neben neuen Bremssätteln fügen sich die passenden Felgenbänder von FOLIATEC®.com perfekt in den Look ein. Die als Pin Striping Racing erhältlichen Einzelstreifen sind absolut passgenau, UV-beständig sowie witterungs- und waschanlagenfest. Hat man aus den sechs angebotenen Varianten (rot, schwarz, weiß, blau, grün, orange) seine Wunschfarbe gewählt, lassen sich die selbstklebenden „Stripes“ ohne Ausbau anbringen. Bestellbar ist das Set FOLIATEC®.com Pin Striping Racing im Online-Shop für 14,95 Euro.

All diejenigen, die auch ein größeres Umstyling ihres Motorrads in Betracht ziehen, sollten zur FOLIATEC®.com Karosserie Sprüh Folie greifen. Dahinter steckt die neue Generation der wiederablösbaren Karosseriebeschichtungen, die für die professionelle und großflächige Anwendung entwickelt wurde. Und auch für die Oberflächengestaltung von Motorrad-Teilen wie beispielsweise Tank, Schutzblech und Seitenelementen ist dieses Produkt bestens geeignet. Der Clou: Die aufgesprühte Folienschicht lässt sich jederzeit und ohne zusätzliche Hilfsmittel ablösen. So kann man sein liebstes Stück je nach Lust und Laune in eine der aktuell verfügbaren 12 Farben „tauchen“. Verschiedene Sets inklusive Sprüh Folie, und auf Wunsch mit dem Sprüh System powered by Wagner, werden von FOLIATEC®.com ab 49,95 bzw. 199,95 Euro angeboten.

Alle Motorradfahrer, die diesen Sommer auf den Straßen und Bikertreffs weltweit aus der Masse herausstechen wollen, sollten sich besser heute als morgen an die Planung des neuen Designs ihres Bikes machen – getreu dem FOLIATEC®.com-Motto BE DIffERENT!

Inspiration und Produktinformationen finden sich auf www.foliatec.com sowie der FOLIATEC®.com-Fanseite: www.facebook.com/FOLIATEC
Lohnenswert ist auch ein Besuch bei Instagram: www.instagram.com/official_foliatec