Subscribe to our newsletter now!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% discount on your first order!

Bitte geben Sie eine gültige eMail-Adresse ein.

Shops worldwide

Please select your preferred shipping region

Free shipping from € 29.95 (DE) / from € 49.95 (AT)
Delivery within 24h*
WhatsApp support: +49 (0)152/59151515
Free hotline: +49 (0)911/975440
Shops worldwide
 

Get a new dress for your car!

Fancy a change without committing yourself in the long term? A colorful redesign of the rims, exterior mirrors and fascias is not enough? With the newly developed body spray film, FOLIATEC®.com now presents its popular all-rounder for professional and large-area application on complete vehicles. As one of the first manufacturers the foil specialist has thereby also spray-ready metallic colors in the offer.

At the start, seven body spray films are available in 1- and 5-liter canisters, which are characterized by very good coverage and a fine spray pattern: Whether classic styling in black or white matt or extravagant eye-catcher in the matt metallic tones gunmetal grey, frozen blue, racing red and mustard green - with FOLIATEC®.com the new look is achieved in no time at all.

If you want a glossy surface, you can use the transparent variant to turn the matte body spray films into glossy color highlights: To do this, simply spray on two coats of the selected matte or metallic shades and then apply two additional passes of transparent gloss (four coats in total).

The FOLIATEC®.com body spray film is highly elastic and easy to apply. Using a standard spray gun or the FOLIATEC spray system, it is sprayed on in four to five saturated coats and gives every car a brilliant look in no time at all that will give long-lasting pleasure. Want to change the color again? No problem, because if necessary, the applied film layer can be removed again at any time without leaving any residue - individual, creative and inexpensive - "BE DIffERENT".

Available in stores from April 2015!

Currently available colors of the body spray film: black, white (matte) / transparent (glossy) / gunmetal gray, frozen blue, racing red, mustard green (metallic matte).

In the assortment of FOLIATEC®.com you can also find:

Spray film 150 ml: black (matt) / black, yellow, blue, red, white, power green (all glossy)
Spray Foil 400 ml: gold, silver, anthracite, bronze matt, copper matt (all metallic) / black, blue, carbon grey, orange, military (all matt) / black, orange, red, grey, white, power green, yellow, blue, pink, turquoise, cab, light blue, purple, toxic green (all glossy)
Spray foil NEON: yellow, green, orange, red, blue

Inspiration and product information can be found at www.foliatec.com and the FOLIATEC®.com fan page: www.facebook.com/FOLIATEC.
It is also worth visiting Instagram: www.instagram.com/official_foliatec

Shops weltweit

Bitte wähle Deine bevorzugte Versandregion:

Versandkostenfrei ab 29,95€ (DE) / ab 49,95€ (AT)
Versand innerhalb von 24h*
WhatsApp-Support: +49 (0)152/59151515
Kostenlose Hotline +49 (0)911/975440
Shops weltweit
 

Get a new dress for your car!

Lust auf Veränderung, ohne sich langfristig festzulegen? Eine farbliche Umgestaltung der Felgen, Außenspiegel und Blenden ist nicht genug? Mit der neu entwickelten Karosserie Sprüh Folie präsentiert FOLIATEC®.com seinen beliebten Allrounder nun auch für die professionelle und großflächige Anwendung auf kompletten Fahrzeugen. Als einer der ersten Hersteller hat der Folienspezialist dabei auch spritzfertige Metallicfarben im Angebot.

Zum Start stehen sieben Karosserie Sprüh Folien im 1- und 5-Liter-Kanister zur Wahl, die sich durch eine sehr gute Deckkraft und ein feines Sprühbild auszeichnen: Egal ob klassisches Styling in schwarz bzw. weiß matt oder extravaganter Hingucker in den matten Metallic-Tönen gunmetal grey, frozen blue, racing red und mustard green – mit FOLIATEC®.com gelingt der neue Look im Handumdrehen.

Wer sich eine glänzende Oberfläche wünscht, kann mit Hilfe der transparenten Variante die matten Karosserie Sprüh Folien in glänzende Farbhighlights verwandeln: Hierfür einfach zwei Schichten der gewählten Matt- bzw. Metallic-Töne aufsprühen und im Anschluss zwei zusätzliche Durchgänge transparent glänzend aufbringen (insgesamt vier Schichten).

Die FOLIATEC®.com Karosserie Sprüh Folie ist hochelastisch und leicht aufzutragen. Mit einer gängigen Lackierpistole oder dem FOLIATEC Sprüh System wird diese in vier bis fünf satten Schichten aufgesprüht und verleiht jedem Auto im Nu eine brillante Optik, die lange Freude macht. Erneuter Farbwechsel gewünscht? Kein Problem, denn bei Bedarf kann die aufgebrachte Folienschicht jederzeit wieder rückstandslos abgelöst werden – individuell, kreativ und preiswert – „BE DIffERENT“.

Im Handel erhältlich ab April 2015!

Aktuell verfügbare Farben der Karosserie Sprüh Folie: schwarz, weiß (matt) / transparent (glänzend) / gunmetal grey, frozen blue, racing red, mustard green (metallic–matt)

Im Sortiment von FOLIATEC®.com finden sich außerdem:

Sprüh Folie 150 ml: schwarz (matt) / schwarz, gelb, blau, rot, weiß, powergrün (alle glänzend)
Sprüh Folie 400 ml: gold, silber, anthrazit, bronze matt, kupfer matt (alle metallic) / schwarz, blau, carbongrau, orange, military (alle matt) / schwarz, orange, rot, grau, weiß, powergrün, gelb, blau, pink, türkis, taxi, hellblau, lila, toxic grün (alle glänzend)
Sprüh Folie NEON: gelb, grün, orange, rot, blau

Inspiration und Produktinformationen finden sich auf www.foliatec.com sowie der FOLIATEC®.com-Fanseite: www.facebook.com/FOLIATEC
Lohnenswert ist auch ein Besuch bei Instagram: www.instagram.com/official_foliatec