Quality

FOLIATEC.com sets quality standards. We value our safe and sophisticated products very highly and have their properties and suitability checked by technical institutes. All our films and wraps will first be checked by the Materials Testing Office NRW and then approved by the KBA. Many other of our products are inspected by the TÜV. You will find the pertinent seals on the packaging.

Our very high quality standard is not only reflected in our products but in all our value-adding processes. Our operations are subject to a strict quality management system. We can thus guarantee our products’ consistent quality and are always subjected to a CIP. Our special quality is verified by the German Federal Motor Transport Authority.

In order also to provide high-quality services, we train our car glass film and carwrapping partners in in-house workshops and then certify them. You will find our professional partners in the service partner finder (only available in German).

In addition, we offer individual trainings for the application of the FOLIATEC.com Carbody Spray Film in theory and practice. You can find recommended and trained partners under the heading Spray Film Stations (only available in German).

FOLIATEC.com stands for stylish products – in the automotive segment in particular. Following the motto “Safety first“ we see to it that this stylishness does not impair the cars’ road safety. Therefore we are a VDAT member that wants to see “utmost automotive safety and fun”. We are also a member of the Tune it! Safe! Initiative für sicheres Tuning” and have styled the Tune it! Safe! police car for many years.

Logos Qual_Kombo_EN

Our Awards:

The jury of the “Plus X Award“ nominated the FOLIATEC.com Spray Films for the globally largest technology, sports and lifestyle innovation prize in 2015. The renowned specialised journalists and experts awarded this high-quality FOLIATEC.com Spray Film “made in Germany“ in no fewer than three categories: “design”, “ease of use” and “functionality“.

Also in 2015 the magazine TUNING has crowned the FOLIATEC.com Spray Film Set in an independent quality check as test winner, pitched against three other competitors. Price, removability, opacity, and durability were examined in detail. With a total of 52 points (maximum score: 70), FOLIATEC.com reached the top position: “The winner of our test is the Spray Film from FOLIATEC. Consistently good values ensured victory to the manufacturer,” summed up the testers.

Qualität

FOLIATEC.com setzt Maßstäbe in Sachen Qualität. Wir legen besonderen Wert auf sichere und hochwertige Produkte und lassen diese von technischen Instituten auf Eignung und Eigenschaften prüfen. All unsere Folien werden zunächst durch das Materialprüfungsamt NRW geprüft und anschließend durch das KBA zugelassen. Viele weitere Produkte in unserem Sortiment werden durch den TÜV geprüft. Die Siegel finden sich entsprechend auf den Packungen.

Unser Anspruch an eine außerordentliche Qualität spiegelt sich nicht nur in hochwertigen Produkten, sondern auch in sämtlichen Wertschöpfungsprozessen unseres Hauses wider. Unsere Betriebsabläufe unterliegen einem strengen Qualitätsmanagement-System. Dadurch können wir eine gleichbleibende Qualität unserer Produkte gewährleisten. Die besondere Qualität wurde durch das deutsche Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt verifiziert.

Um auch hochwertige Dienstleistungen anbieten zu können, schulen wir in eigenen In-House-Workshops unsere PROFESSIONAL Montagepartner für Scheibenfolie und zertifizieren sie anschließend. Unsere PROFESSIONAL Montagepartner finden Sie in unserer Montagepartnersuche.

Außerdem bieten wir individuelle Schulungen für die Fahrzeugbeschichtung mit der FOLIATEC.com Karosserie Sprüh Folie in Theorie und Praxis an.
Von uns empfohlene und geschulte Partner finden Sie in der Rubrik Sprüh Folien Stützpunkte.

FOLIATEC.com steht für stylische Produkte – vor allem im Automotive-Bereich. Gemäß dem Slogan „Safety first“ legen wir besonderen Wert darauf, dass die Verkehrssicherheit dadurch aber nicht beeinträchtigt wird. Deshalb sind wir Mitglied im VDAT, der es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht hat „für Sicherheit und uneingeschränkten Spaß am Automobil“ zu sorgen. Außerdem unterstützen wir die TUNE IT! SAFE! Initiative für sicheres und legales Tuning und stylen seit vielen Jahren das TUNE IT! SAFE! Polizeifahrzeug.

Logos Qual_Kombo

Unsere Auszeichnungen:

Die Jury des „Plus X Award“ nominierte im Jahr 2015 die FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folie für eine Teilnahme beim weltgrößten Innovationspreis für Technologie, Sport und Lifestyle. Die angesehenen Fachjournalisten und Branchenexperten zeichneten das hochwertige Qualitätsprodukt „made in Germany“ schließlich in gleich drei Kategorien aus. Bei „Design“ und „Bedienkomfort“ punktete die FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folie ebenso wie beim Faktor „Funktionalität“.

Ebenfalls im Jahr 2015 kürte das Magazin TUNING in einem unabhängigen Qualitätscheck das FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folien Set vor drei Mitbewerbern zum Testsieger. Dabei wurden Preis, Ablöseverhalten, Deckkraft und Haltbarkeit genauer unter die Lupe genommen. Mit insgesamt 52 von maximal 70 möglichen Punkten setzte sich FOLIATEC.com an die Spitze: „Sieger unseres Tests ist die Sprühfolie von FOLIATEC. Durchgehend gute Wert sichern dem Hersteller den Sieg“, so das Fazit der Tester.