Spray Film

Thanks to its versatility, our popular Spray Film is still a best seller. Whether you use it conventionally on wheels, motorbikes or as paint protection, in your home or in your garden to protect the furniture – simply spray it on and, if you want, remove it again. Made in Germany.

Spray Films are available in more than 20 colours, two sizes, as single cans or in sets and since 2014 also in a NEON variant. The range also has its own accessories and is continually expanded.

Spray Films

The 400ml single-can Spray Film is the classic, available in more than 20 colours. Ideal to apply it on all four wheels is the Spray Film set with 2 x 400ml and lots of accessories.

By comparison with conventional spray and wheel films, the FOLIATEC.com Spray Film has a much better opacity, a higher coverage and with the paint-like finish is a trendsetter among removable paint products.

Special variant is provided by the Special Edition taxi glossy – in the typical German taxi colour. The Spray Film transparent is ideal as an invisible “cloaking device”, for not too accessible places in particular. Ideal for DIY and crafts is the 150ml Spray Film (available in 7 colours).

To the Spray Films in the online shop

Do you want to spray it on bigger surfaces or your whole car? Here you can find our Carbody Spray Film.

Spray Film NEON

For trendy people, the new Spray Film NEON is the right thing. Thanks to the primer that comes with it (also removable) the five variants, neon yellow, neon green, neon orange, neon red and neon blue are fully vibrant. The Spray Film NEON is available in sets of 2 and 4.

To the Spray Films NEON in the online shop

Do you want to spray it on bigger surfaces or your whole car? Here you can find our Carbody Spray Film.

Spray Film accessories

We also have convenient accessories for all Spray Film variants:

With the spray gun the spray can is turned into a mobile paint gun.

The Spray Film Sealer is the ideal spray for the permanent sealing of the Spray Film. The Sealer binds with the Spray Film, it protects against damages and facilitates the cleaning. The increased layer thickness improves the removal additionally.

The Spray Film cleaning agent is effective against dirt and brake dust and protects the applied Spray Film.

The Spray Film Remover is the ideal spray for removing spray film residue and spray film that has been sprayed too thinly.

To the Spray Film accessories in the online shop

 

Our Awards:

The jury of the “Plus X Award“ nominated the FOLIATEC.com Spray Films for the globally largest technology, sports and lifestyle innovation prize in 2015. The renowned specialised journalists and experts awarded this high-quality FOLIATEC.com Spray Film “made in Germany“ in no fewer than three categories: “design”, “ease of use” and “functionality“.

Also in 2015 the magazine TUNING has crowned the FOLIATEC.com Spray Film Set in an independent quality check as test winner, pitched against three other competitors. Price, removability, opacity, and durability were examined in detail. With a total of 52 points (maximum score: 70), FOLIATEC.com reached the top position: “The winner of our test is the Spray Film from FOLIATEC. Consistently good values ensured victory to the manufacturer,” summed up the testers.

Sprüh Folie

Unsere beliebte Sprüh Folie ist Dank ihrer vielfältigen Eigenschaften nach wie vor ein Dauerbrenner. Ob klassisch auf Felgen, Motorrädern oder als Lackschutz, ob im Haus als neue Spiegelrahmenfarbe oder im Garten als Möbelschutz. Einfach aufsprühen, einfach wieder abziehen. Made in Germany.

Die Sprüh Folie ist bereits in über 20 Farben, zwei Größen, als Einzeldose oder im Set und seit 2014 auch als leuchtende NEON-Variante verfügbar. Sie besitzt sogar bereits ihr eigenes praktisches Zubehör. Zudem wird unser Sprüh Folien Sortiment laufend erweitert.

Sprüh Folie

Die Sprüh Folie als Einzeldose à 400 ml ist die klassische Sprüh Folien-Version in über 20 Farben. Ideal für die Anwendung für 4 Felgen ist das Sprüh Folien Set mit 2 x 400 ml inkl. umfangreichem Zubehör.

Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Sprüh- und Felgenfolien bietet die FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folie eine extrem gute Deckkraft, ist super ergiebig und setzt mit dem Lackoberflächenähnlichen Finish neue Maßstäbe auf dem Markt der abziehbaren Lackprodukte.

Eine spezielle Variante der Sprüh Folie bietet die Special Edition taxi glänzend – im charakteristischen Taxi-Farbton. Die Sprüh Folie transparent eignet sich ideal als unsichtbarer Schutz, insbesondere an schwer zugänglichen Stellen. Ideal für den Bastel- und Heimwerker-Bedarf ist die Sprüh Folie in der 150 ml-Variante (erhältlich in 7 Farben).


Zur Sprüh Folie im Online-Shop

Du möchtest größere Flächen oder Dein komplettes Auto besprühen? Hier geht’s zu unserer Karosserie Sprüh Folie.

Sprüh Folie NEON

Für Trendsetter ist die neue Sprüh Folie NEON genau das Richtige. Dank der mitgelieferten Grundierung (auch wieder abziehbar) entfalten die fünf Varianten neon gelb, neon grün, neon orange, neon blau und neon rot ihre perfekte Leuchtkraft. Die Sprüh Folie NEON ist im 2er und im 4er Set erhältlich.


Zur Sprüh Folie NEON im Online-Shop

Du möchtest größere Flächen oder Dein komplettes Auto besprühen? Hier geht’s zu unserer  Karosserie Sprüh Folie.

 

Sprüh Folien Zubehör

Passend für alle Sprüh Folien Varianten bieten wir praktisches Zubehör an:

Mit der Spray Pistole wird die Sprühdose in eine mobile Lackierpistole verwandelt.

Der Sprüh Folien Versiegler ist das ideale Spray zum dauerhaften Versiegeln der Sprüh Folie. Der Versiegler verbindet sich mit der Sprüh Folie, er schützt vor Beschädigungen und erleichtert das Reinigen. Die erhöhte Schichtstärke verbessert zusätzlich das Abziehen.

Der Sprüh Folien Reiniger wirkt effektiv gegen Straßenschmutz und Bremsenabrieb, schützt vor schneller Wiederverschmutzung und pflegt die aufgetragene Sprüh Folie.

Der Sprüh Folien Entferner ist ideal zum Entfernen zu dünn gesprühter Sprüh Folie und Sprüh Folien Resten.

Zum Sprüh Folien Zubehör im Online-Shop

 

Unsere Auszeichnungen:

Die Jury des „Plus X Award“ nominierte im Jahr 2015 die FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folie für eine Teilnahme beim weltgrößten Innovationspreis für Technologie, Sport und Lifestyle. Die angesehenen Fachjournalisten und Branchenexperten zeichneten das hochwertige Qualitätsprodukt „made in Germany“ schließlich in gleich drei Kategorien aus. Bei „Design“ und „Bedienkomfort“ punktete die FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folie ebenso wie beim Faktor „Funktionalität“.

Ebenfalls im Jahr 2015 kürte das Magazin TUNING in einem unabhängigen Qualitätscheck das FOLIATEC.com Sprüh Folien Set vor drei Mitbewerbern zum Testsieger. Dabei wurden Preis, Ablöseverhalten, Deckkraft und Haltbarkeit genauer unter die Lupe genommen. Mit insgesamt 52 von maximal 70 möglichen Punkten setzte sich FOLIATEC.com an die Spitze: „Sieger unseres Tests ist die Sprühfolie von FOLIATEC. Durchgehend gute Wert sichern dem Hersteller den Sieg“, so das Fazit der Tester.