Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer

The Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer was specially developed to make the FOLIATEC.com Carbody Spray Film even more user-friendly.

The increased layer thickness due to the additional application of material not only improves the stripping at the end of the coating time. Thanks to the 2-component material, the Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer also protects the FOLIATEC.com Carbody Spray Film from everyday damage and makes it easier to clean the surface of road dirt and dirt of everyday use.

The Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer is applied in two coats on the dust-dry and grease-free Carbody Spray Film. For spraying a paint spray gun can be used or the FOLIATEC DIY Spray System.

After curing, the surface now feels like painted by a professional painter. It can be polished and is also better protected against parking bumpers, fingernails and key scratches. Even splashes of gasoline, diesel or other petroleum derivatives cannot harm the treated surface. Any kind of dirt can be easily removed from the sealed surface.

Speaking of removing: The lust for a new design or a return of the car to its original paint is fully accomplished only with the Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer, a must-have since it facilitates the removal of the film at the end of the coating time.

The UV-resistant Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer can be ordered in two different versions: either with the shimmering high-gloss finish or in an aggressive matt look.

  • paint-like surface
  • increased resistance to everyday influences
  • UV-resistant
  • petrol and diesel resistant
  • polishable
  • only applicable with FOLIATEC.com Carbody Spray Film

The set includes:

  • 2 liters CARBODY SPRAY FILM 2C SEALER
  • 1 liter CARBODY SPRAY FILM 2C SEALER HARDENER

 

To the Carbody Spray Film 2C Sealer in the online shop

Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler

Der Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler wurde speziell entwickelt um die FOLIATEC.com Karosserie Sprüh Folie noch anwenderfreundlicher zu machen.

Die durch den zusätzlichen Materialauftrag erhöhte Schichtstärke verbessert nicht nur das Abziehen am Ende der Beschichtungszeit. Durch das 2-komponentige Material schützt der Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler zudem die FOLIATEC.com Karosserie Sprüh Folie vor Beschädigungen des täglichen Gebrauchs und erleichtert die Reinigung der Oberfläche von Straßenschmutz und Verunreinigungen.

Der Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler wird in zwei Schichten auf die staubtrockene und fettfreie Karosserie Sprüh Folie aufgetragen. Zum Aufsprühen kann eine Lackierpistole oder das FOLIATEC DIY Sprüh System verwendet werden.

Nach dem Aushärten fühlt sich die Oberfläche nun an wie vom Profi-Lackierer, kann poliert werden und ist obendrein besser geschützt gegen Parkplatzrempler, Fingernägel und feindliche Zündschlüssel. Auch Spritzer von Benzin, Diesel oder sonstigen Erdölderivaten können der behandelten Oberfläche nichts mehr anhaben. Mühelos lässt sich Schmutz jeder Art von der versiegelten Oberfläche entfernen.

Apropos entfernen: Wächst die Lust auf ein neues Design oder soll der Wagen wieder in seinem ursprünglichen Lack erstrahlen, ist der Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler ein Must-have, da er das Abziehen der Folie am Ende der Beschichtungszeit erleichtert.

Der UV-beständige Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler kann in zwei verschiedenen Varianten bestellt werden: Entweder mit schimmerndem Hochglanz-Finish oder im aggressiven Matt-Look.

  • lackähnliche Oberfläche
  • erhöhter Widerstand gegen Einflüsse des täglichen Gebrauchs
  • UV-Beständig
  • benzin- und dieselresistent
  • polierbar
  • nur anwendbar mit FOLIATEC.com Karosserie Sprüh Folie

Das Komplett-Set besteht aus:

  • 2 Liter KAROSSERIE SPRÜH FOLIEN 2K VERSIEGLER
  • 1 Liter KAROSSERIE SPRÜH FOLIEN 2K VERSIEGLER HÄRTER

 

 So einfach geht’s:

Zum Karosserie Sprüh Folien 2K Versiegler im Online-Shop